Staff Contact Information

Ken Kosak, General Manager

843-706-4602

kkosak@belfair1811.com

 

 

 

Jeff DeKruif, Chief Financial Officer

843-706-4608

jdekruif@belfair1811.com

 

 

 

Duryea DanDan Duryea, Director of Community Management

843-706-4605

dduryea@belfair1811.com

 

 

 

 

Reed SuziSuzi Reed, Architectural Review Board

843-815-8608

sreed@belfair1811.com

 

 

 

 

Swift JamesJames Swift, Director of Golf

843-706-4613

jswift@belfair1811.com

 

 

 

 

Lee KenKenneth Lee, Director of Golf Course Maintenance

843-706-4652

klee@belfair1811.com

 

 

 

 

Paciotti Jenn (2)Jenn Paciotti, Clubhouse Manager

843-706-4633

jpaciotti@belfair1811.com

 

 

 

 

Joe Siano, Executive Chef

843-706-4636

jsiano@belfair1811.com

 

 

 

 

Weary Ali2Ali Weary, Fitness Center Manager

843-757-0732

aweary@belfair1811.com

 

 

 

 

Nava JuanJuan Nava, Facilities Maintenance Manager

843-757-5305

facilitymaint@BELFAIR1811.com