Staff Contact Information

Ken Kosak
General Manager / COO

843-706-4602

kkosak@belfair1811.com

Jeff  DeKruif
Chief Financial Officer

843-706-4608

JDekruif@BELFAIR1811.com


Ron Olson
Director of Community Management

843-706-4605

rolson@belfair1811.com

 Reed Suzi

Suzi Reed
Architectural
Review Board

843-815-8608

sreed@belfair1811.com

James Swift
Director
of Golf

843-706-4613

jswift@belfair1811.com

Keith Einwag
Director of
Golf Course Maintenance

843-706-4652

keinwag@belfair1811.com

Paciotti Jenn (2)

Jenn Paciotti
Clubhouse
Manager

843-706-4633

jpaciotti@belfair1811.com

 

Joe Siano
Executive
Chef

843-706-4636

jsiano@belfair1811.com

Weary Ali2 Ali Weary
Fitness Center
Manager

843-757-0732

aweary@belfair1811.com

Nava Juan

 Juan Nava

Facilities
Maintenance Manager

843-757-5305

facilitymaint@BELFAIR1811.com